Reader. Writer. Romantic.

Hatred

Never in my life
Have I met someone
I hate as much as I hate you

I say what I mean
I speak and wear my heart on my sleeve
Not encrypted bullshit
And egotism

I don’t brag or boast
About what I’m capable of
I don’t tell my superiors that I am better than they
As you have done

I have no respect for the likes of you
For you have none for me

You are a lying, useless piece of shit
If you die in a hole
In agonized pain
No one will miss you
You fucking bitch

I hope that one day
I am so lucky
To see you suffer such a fate

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

