Reader. Writer. Romantic.

So I made a promise to myself that I would blog everyday. Unfortunately I was unable to do that last night and feel that I won’t be able to for the next two weeks as I have a crap load of exams coming up. So I will be on hiatus for the next two weeks, but if I find a spare moment, you will find the odd post. 

Not only do I have five exams coming up (three of which are 24 hours of each other), but I think I’ve developed some kind of a cold. So, this is really great for trying to study while not to fall asleep on my book while my head is spinning, my nose is congested, my eyes are burning and all the fun stuff that comes with a cold. 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

